Free Coloring Page: Love Nikki Rainy Days Chibi

October 24, 2019

So I’ve been really liking the cute game Love Nikki, a kind of modern dress up paper doll type game. As a clothing person, the designs are so much fun, and it inspired me to make a chibi drawing for like the first time in a decade or more.

Feel free to download and color! Just leave the attribution, please, and share your colored pieces with me so I can see it!

Here is my outline, you can’t download and print it to color, or color it digitally, whatever your coloring method of choice is! Just please leave the signature part on it, and share your coloring with me so I can see it!

I’m going to be uploading a lot more coloring pages, at well as some bullet journal stickers, tape and backgrounds for you to use of various kinds, because I’ve been drawing a lot of line art lately.

Also, man have I been drawing like a fiend. I really need to post here more, but I’m afraid of spamming people. Ah well, prepare to be spammed I guess!