Free Coloring Page: Forest Girl

November 11, 2019

Another piece of lineart done. I think I’m on to number 7 or 8. Thinking about making a digital coloring book with them all, but for now, here’s another one you can color if you’d like!

Please leave the signature and and the like on it if you do color it, but otherwise, feel free to print it off and color or digitally color or whatever your preferred art method is. It’d be cool, too, if you shared your finished piece with me, as I’d love to see it!

Here’s the version with a blank kimono and no background if you’d like to design your own!

Please don’t repost the line art, just link people here if you know someone who’d like to color these in!

If you’re liking these, please consider ordering something from my RedBubble or even buy me a coffee via Ko-Fi ❤️